You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red'y Or Not

in #life7 years ago

Bahaha, I love your writing!

I wonder if you were picked on a lot when you were a kid... And I bet if you were you turned out better than anyone who picked on you. Stronger to boot!

Ha, well good luck with your red headed frecked child! :P

Thanks for the early morning smile!

~ @Timbo

Sort:  

Lol, I was surprisingly not picked on when I was young. I had a crazy big brother that might have had something to do with it :0)

Yea, haha I was the big brother that helped the 4 little brothers I have to not get picked on! Glad to know you had someone similar looking out for you! :P

Hehe, it's a common thing. Good on ya!!

Thank ya thank ya!

Are you excited to be dad?

Oh yeah man, it's totally awesome!

I can hardly wait, only a few more months now! :D

You will love it. It's a terrifying, exhilarating, sleep deprived mad ride but it's totally worth it. Changes everything!

I can hardly wait... I am super stoked although only time will tell what changes it will bring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56