You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Is The Day I Move Back To Playa Del Carmen Mexico

in #life8 years ago

Nice man, I moved to California recently so we are both in the same climate and I am loving it!

Good luck with the move and enjoy those beaches. I am an hour and a half from the coast.

~ @Timbo

Sort:  

I'm originally from Mendocino, California. Where in California are you?

Indio, place is pretty awesome. The people are great and I have a good job. Things are pretty good so far. I have been here 5 weeks so far.

EDIT: That area is stunning though. The water is amazing and full of life. I was in that area last summer and it was pretty awesome.

I know where Indo is. Haven't spent much time there. Mendocino is awesome.

Yea, it is pretty good down here mainly because of the people. There isn't really a lot to do outside of working and going out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56