Who am I?... A Chrimera of her dreams...(part 1)

in #life6 years ago

009_Addled Angels_Losing way.jpg

top-feather.png

Others perceive me as argumentative, fearless but jolly. I applaud them as they know me, but how come if I’ll be the one to ask myself this question, I feel troubled and confused to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

When I was young I already knew what I wanted to become, I want to be an Architect. University years had passed and I did become an Architect. I wanted to take the board exams and become a licensed professional so I saved up to sustain my review, and I did pass. With constant prayers, luckily, I managed to pass the exams in one catch. Still, it was never enough I still need to earn, right? Here I am, aiming high, to be accepted in one of the top leading Architectural firms in my country without doubts if I can be accepted or not, and YES! I completed another goal again. The challenge was not enough to sustain my craving, I was curious to work internationally specifically Singapore, and for the past 8 years, I’m still putting marks in building a variety of buildings. Wouldn’t I be satisfied?...

bottom-feather.png

Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:
“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @tikatarot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65