Stoned with distance... An Expatriate...(Part 4)

in #life6 years ago

QmQCdqFVbu72dgxCo9gufjZnQdMNTdAF694gcFwoY816nm.jpg

Unspoken flow of thoughts, I will still follow where it takes me to reach my dreams, as this is the only time for just once, I want and without any doubt to choose myself before anything, everybody else… Just hold on and stay steady, as for the past 8 years, nothing has changed as I cannot do it all by myself, still no choice but to choose what is for the future, looking at years ahead that I can still have that something to hold on to and that something I can feel that I can truly belong to…
Make me say, “I am HOME”...

What can be my resolution, our resolution as an Expatriate?... For me, now, I cannot do anything about it, but to just want to believe in something, to still hold on this hope that this will soon change…

“Be pleased to remember that there are bright stars under the most palpable clouds, and light is never so beautiful as in the presence of darkness”. - Henry Vaughan

I NEED to be “STONED” by distance, but Please say, you wouldn’t let go of this dream… That there is still HOPE, as an Expatriate…

Here is Tikatarot, an Expatriate, saying and always reminding you:
“You are still the Master of your own destiny, and the maker of your own dreams…”

Sort:  

Congratulations @tikatarot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80