You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear vs. Progress. A Healthy Balance Or A Limiting Hindrance?

in #life7 years ago

In life, it's not bad to be scared for fearing something shows you're intelligent enough to know the consequences of your actions if something wrong happens but letting that fear stop you from doing what can make you grow is more like stupidity.

Sort:  

That's what I figure, but I've found I've had to push the limits of comfort at times. Actually here's an update for you @tiffanyreg, we saddled Nayyerah up just before and she did very well. I didn't get to sitting in the saddle but on both sides I got a foot in a stirrup and was able to jump and place some weight on here. She didn't even move from where she was standing. What a good girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35