You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Mesenchymal Stem Cells the Fountain of Youth?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@mindszai, that must have been the book that I was reading. I don't recall if I read the entire document or not, but ultimately I came to the conclusion that if I wanted to learn if it was true or false, I would have to conduct the experiments for myself. Yet the methods in which to achieve it were very complex, and time consuming.

One would basically have to be a (Al)chemist, or skilled in (Al)chemistry in order to be able to achieve the end result. Also if you screwed up midway, you’d have to start all over again.

In the end if you were successful and created something that looked visually similar to the product as described in the manual, then you’d have to have the faith that whatever madness you created would not kill you if you used it as directed.

I would be careful if you decide to pursue it, because urea, which can be found in urine, has the potential to be poisonous. The book was definitely an interesting read, but ultimately too much of an undertaking for me, and my lack of skills in that area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44