The TOOTH! :)

in #life6 years ago

Today, me and my mom went to see the dentist because my mom's wisdom tooth was kind of hurt and she couldn't take it anymore and decided to come over the dental clinic.


aq8n7cxui5.png

source

The funny thing was that she was very hurt when we were on our way to the dental clinic and when we arrived at the clinic, she told me that her tooth was not hurting anymore and told that we could go home.

I was like what? and speechless. So, what I we did was to go home and ate our dinner that made her feel hurt again. Just sharing guys. :)

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@thidaratapple, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: thidaratapple
New sending account balance: 94502
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 864df606117467e039e879e12575deea15fab2e6
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66