I Want To Help My Husband. :)

in #life5 years ago


5sbrdq99f5.png

Google

Sometimes, I'm thinking about going out and work to help my husband on our daily needs and to increase our monthly earnings. My husband told me that he would do all the best to take care of us financially and he's doing it actually and he told me that I wouldn't have to work and just take care of my our children.

I now, he told me that I wouldn't have to work outside and if I want to help him, he said that I would have to work at home and do some networking as what I'm doing on Steem Blockchain.

So, I think I have to come back and start to be active again here to help my husband in our needs as a family.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78