I'm Real And Yes, I Am | Enjoying My All Time Favorite Song When I Was In High School :)

in #life6 years ago

Hi, to all of my friends and today, I want to share to all of you about a song that never been forgotten by me and this song is the song of Jennifer Lopez featuring JRule named, "I'm Real".

I like the remix edition of this song because it's kind of hiphop that I could dance a bit even though I couldn't dance that good. But, I enjoy it very much and I can't even sit along while listening to this song because everytime I hear this song, it makes me want to shake my hip a lot. Let's come and enjoy listening this song and let's all dance! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75