Powering up my retirement by investing in SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

20180314_123907.jpg

While I was taking my run today I snapped some shots and I wanted to share these with you. I've also powered up again so I will be able to help us grow even faster. I encourage you to use this platform to liberate yourself from the shackles of corporate America. I hope you enjoy the photos.

20180314_121938.jpg

Please feel free to comment on this post and upvote as well. Until next time have a good day!

Silver Crypto

20180314_120654.jpg

Sort:  

So nice and beautiful photography, keep your spirit brother @thetruth36, we must manage our life and prepare to retire by profitable investasion, good luck and success always for you brother, i like your post and upvote and resteem your post to more than 1350 my follower, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

@abialfatih you are one of my most favorite followers thank you so much for everything that you do I really appreciate your opinion in the fact that you're sharing with your with your followers have a great day

Thank you too brother...

awesome. .. keep powering... and keep growing!

@roykie17 thank you so much for the motivation I will motivate you as well I hope you're having a great day

I am thank u so much

Nice to see that you are going to invest in longterm basis,such an amazing platform,we can invest here.

@saikr investment strategy for the long-term is always the best thank you so much for this great comment hope you having a good day

no other words for you thetruth36 good luck always your posts always be an inspiration for us all

@manchesterarmy I'm so happy that you're here in the blog and making comments with me just keep using steemit and I promise you will have success have a great day

thank you very much thetruth36

Amazing photography. Birds are looking cool. You are doing great work to strengthen our community.investing in steem is a great idea in this way you are building this amazing community and also the participant of reward Hopefully you will get good reward for your devoted services. All the best @yhetruth36

@kamchore yeah I want those birds cool this is near a golf course that I jog by Daley I'm very happy to be strengthening the community and investing in Steam please be sure to follow an upvote I wish you all the best too

Amazing nature photography...& great post..i really love your all post..thanks for sharing dear @thetruth36

@numanahmed very happy to have you here with me along with this journey be sure to stop by and make comments soon thank you so much

DQmawEkp4nfLpZfkwZhC2LcCiAr7U3sXKRgCF5ahVDjNVPp.giftoo..my dear lovely friend @thetruth36.. i am very happy

thetruth36! every step aimed always accompanied by a quality post .. cool!

@larajuwita thank you so much for that nice compliment I do try my best to make sure everybody is having a good time here hope to see you around soon

good treatment is fitting in reply with deeds and good praise thetruth36 .. hopefully someday we can meet

Great shots, especially 1st & 2nd pic is awesome.
The above Ducks are also looking beautiful in that picture. Nicely captured @thetruth36!

@ameliaella I'm so happy that you enjoyed those photos I love Ducks as well hope to see you around soon have a great day

Hermosas fotografias como siempre @thetruth36 y muy buen post

@krystel thank you so much I'm glad that you enjoyed it

Glad to know that you are powering up. Let's help each other grow faster.
Upvoted!
Nice photography By The Way.

@salmanwains more power 4 the people let's grow together thanks so much and have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71