Cool Drone footage shot of coast of California by DJI Spark DronesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Welcome Back Crypto Nation, 


Just had a chance to drive up the coast of California near a city called Malibu. Its really a beautiful beach and I decided to pull over and shoot some footage using my drone. There are some really cool shots I captured of not only the coast but some wild life too. 


Thanks for Stopping by to comment and leave a thought. I always upvote comments and appreciate any new follows I can get. Hope you enjoy this footage. 




Sort:  

wow, that's amazing footage especially for a bird lover like me...check out @etcmike for some other really great posts on birds!

Reko_3

@reko I actually stopped by his blog from your suggestion. Thanks for the great comment, feel free to say hi anytime.

is it a rainfall??? @thetruth36

@mohammadomar6123 No sir, I will not fly the drone in the rain. What if it breaks right?

wow ...
the video is very good ..
good post friends

@ipulpsn01 Cool name, what does it mean?

Wow..this animal i never see it.
How you can get them video..Thanks have share brother.

@borlan Those are seagulls from California, maybe the look different over here.

a good post my friend .. I like the same post you friend

@zubir01 Thanks Ill try to get some more content uploaded soon.

my friends are very happy when you visit my blog once

good..
please follow and voteback
@kunilfalah

@kunilfalah I just followed you back , make some great content so you can prosper.

Thank you friend! I tried my best. please help me to continue to make something useful for us all. thanks. @kunilfalah

I think you are kind to other..Thanks have care to anyone..I hope you always succes@thetruth36

@borlan I appreciate the kind words. I hope all is well.

Amazing vidios..

@humaidi Thanks for the complement I will be sure to improve over this year.

Very beautiful photo

@marconah Thanks again.

Oh yes, gotta love some DJI drone. I need to go back to this beach soon. I haven't been there since I shot a music video on it.

@asonintrigue These are so much fun, they are not exactly cheap but I think DJI makes great drone for the price.

Oh yeah, well, they are not cheap compared to some things. But I remember pre-dji and movi days. Getting our hands on a gyro was insane. You also had to have and know how to operate a real steadicam. DJI made it affordable for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78