You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Cisco Home

in #life6 years ago (edited)

All my steem is tied up in steempower, so this is the best I can do for now. Also my steempower is running low. Followed you so I be reminded to assist when I can. I bookmarked the link to your go fund me page. I shared your link on my facebook page. Hope it helps! I will be able to send a few $ in about a week. God bless you and your beautiful family!!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.

Sort:  

Your words are support enough! Hearing positive messages and prayers sent our way are helping us through this tough time as much as money would. Thank you so much for anything and everything you do!

Yes, a strong support system can help us get thru anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49