Sort:  

Aw, you've got a nice name! Thanks, always helpful, more spiritual posts to come. A free nine day Goddess worship is coming up, if you are interested and want to stay updated check @clara-andriessen or follow me. <3

I am already following you but don't always get the time to check my feeds. Is this an online workshop? would love to stay updated if you could just go to one of my posts, if you remember and leave me a note.
I myself am a Reiki Master and plan to do more spiritual posts as soon as I get the time. I am so busy with the market right now I am most doing resteems and plan to resteem more spiritual posts.

Hi Thethreehugs,
yes, it's an online workshop, would be great if you could join. I'm setting up some e-mail notification system for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54