#Ulog (4): The first session of my summer semester.

in #life6 years ago (edited)




Hello everyone!


Nice to meet you in this article. Yesterday I shared with you the biggest decision of my life. That is how I decided to take an English course during the summer holidays. And today, I started my first class. My feelings are intertwined, there is little interest, little satisfaction is also a little disappointed, but mostly I feel better than bad.

In order to reach the school, I have to walk more than 1km. It's quite far for me, especially now that it's summer again, very hot. When I came to the classroom, I almost got wet because of sweat. Fortunately my class is air-conditioned. Otherwise, I would have died.




This is my class, the class is only about 20 people, I like this because the less people learn the easier it is to understand, the teacher will teach better. I remember that my class had 21 students, 1 teacher and 2 tutors.

What surprised me the most today was my teacher, she was only two years older than me, which meant she was still a student and still in school. Hmm, I started thinking badly, I was afraid that she would not be able to teach her, she was too young. At that time I was worried, I was afraid this would be my wrong decision. But I was less worried when I finished my study today, and I realized that my teacher was quite advanced, I think she was capable of teaching me. I think so and hope it will be so. One thing I noticed in her is that she is very funny, she has funny games but is useful for learning, we play while learning, it is great. Perhaps it is a new learning method.






The first lesson we learned to pronounce, Starting from the vowel to the consonant ... Yeah, I realized one more thing was that I never really spoke English before, I was almost wrong the set. It was really hard for me after I was studying today. Fortunately, the teacher has a method of teaching in combination with action, we just said and act. So we will remember quickly.






I felt that the teacher and the two teaching assistants were very enthusiastic, and they went around the classroom to teach us how to pronounce correctly. Perhaps because the teacher and the tutors are close to us, we are friendly and understandable.

I've got a lot of new acquaintances, but I do not remember their names. I only remember the girl named Quynh Anh sitting next to me. Maybe after school I will remember the names of others.


This is just my first session, feeling pretty good. Friendly teacher, funny friends, enthusiastic tutors. Those are the words I give them. I was more confident and knew that I was on the right path. Friends, knowledge and relationships ... I will try to build everything as perfectly as possible. Thank you for reading my article. Today was great although very hot. Cordially greet.
 

This is a video about my lesson, very interesting:




Discuss and share your experiences and thoughts by leaving a comment below and I will respond!
By: @thethor1122

 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://poker.webstarterz.com/wap/ulog-3-the-first-session-of-my-summer-semester/

Sort:  

cố gắng ngồi học cho tốt vào về còn dạy lại cho tôi :v

i am follow you and upvote

Tận dụng khóa học để nâng cao kỹ năng nói và phát âm em nhé. Cái chính vẫn là bản thân em phải thực hành nữa. Chị tin rằng em sẽ tiến bộ từng ngày. Em cho chị địa chỉ email, chị sẽ gửi em tài liệu phất âm các âm trong tiếng anh, chị thấy nó khá hay

Vâng ạ, em cám ơn chị trước. Em cũng quyết tâm học trong hè này. Mail của em đây ạ: [email protected]

Chị vừa tìm thấy video trên mạng nên k cần gửi email nữa. Đây em https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3iebed

Yeah, thầy này e thấy mọi người bảo dạy hay lắm, trước em cũng nghe qua. E cám ơn chị !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91