You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayahuasca : This Powerful Ancient Medicine Helped Me Lose My Fear Of Death - Drinking My First Brew!

in #life7 years ago

Many of my friends (some from the circle of Alex Grey, whose illustration you use on top) are into this. Myself, never having taken drugs, I am too chicken to try, but also I adhere to a principle in my art, as Dali said: "I am the Drug". I had never found it very difficult to meditate myself into a state of higher consciousness, and when I create art, the process in itself serves a gateway. In fact when my work has progressed to the point where I can see that it is near completion, I lose interest. That's one of the reasons I have so many unfinished works around. The process is the trip for me, the finish is just work.

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful comment! Great name! Upvoted and followed! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10