You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Looking Back to the Invisible Sights While Moving Forward to See What's Next

in #life6 years ago

Great, Emily is back to haunt me again. I hate how much I like her. A few of these I didn't recognize, like John, or the one showing what was on his mind. I don't understand how I missed both of those until now, but it's another good thing about these compilations for me.

Sort:  

With so much going on, day after day, always a new post; it's easy to miss some. That's why I do these posts and put it all together. Gives me another chance to show my work without wearing it out, and gives others a chance to see something they may have missed. Eventually, some of these will get worked into my creative writing. For some, this is the last time I'll publish them here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54