Sort:  

I'm surrounded by ponds. There are three or four species of duck ducking around. There will be hundreds of them by the end of season. Oh Canada!

So that's where all these #@&!s are coming from. Your geese usually just fly over my pond, snickering, but the #@&!s drop in to fuck with me sometimes.

Wait a minute!

You're saying duck like it's a swear! That's ducking hilarious!
Do you know what a duck's drug of choice is?

Just trying to keep it clean, this seems like a family page.
No, I do not know what one of them's drug of choice is.

Should have known, and now that you mention it I've seen them gobbling up rocks before. Cocaine is a helluva drug.

Yup, they'll do it right out in the open, no care in the world. No concern for the property values, nothing.

Even though my brain is still functioning enough to find this amusing, the only thing coming to mind is Yayo. That's probably the best slang for a drug I've ever heard, makes it seem appealing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44