You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Search for an Identity

in #life7 years ago

So that was an appropriate 'happy birthday' to the fiancee, too, I hope you had good one(s) ;)

Rats would do well just about anywhere, and I was born in the year of the rat, so this all works for me!

Sort:  

Definitely tiring, but ultimately rewarding :) Oh wow! Didn't the rat win the zodiac race? My fiancee and I are dragons, so we're cool with it ;)

I did not know there was a race, but I would almost expect the rat to win if there was one.

You know, right after I replied to you about this yesterday, as I was walking outside the house, soaking in the sunset, I came across a a rat, chasing after a cat, of which it was the same size of. Good times.

lol that sounds like a rough neighborhood! "Gimme back my cheese ya bastard, I stole it fair and square! Man, you can't trust anyone!"

I live in the province, so I guess anything goes. Maybe they found some meteorite somewhere and decided to have a go at it. Screwy food chain here, I tell you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43