You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anniversary on a Motorcycle Part Two "Anna's Falls"

in #life7 years ago

Haha no there was no notification, I just now saw the backstory! You're probably right, it's probably not my thing. I wouldn't be freaked out, I don't think, but yeah in high school I was pretty nerdy, even more than now, I wouldn't be able to relate much if the story has any realism in it.There was a sex scene in the paperback Godfather story, somehow me and my adolescent friends found that, and you could have found us snickering and lol'ing in the isles of the local bookstore a few times back then. Didn't take too long to get bored with reading about it, we were mostly just being 'bad' without getting in any real trouble.

Sort:  

Oh, I don't even think you would have to be nerdy in high school for this not to be your thing, I think you just have to be a guy, LOL.
And I completely understand what made us form a trio with nonames, it's the sense of humor. We may have other differences, but that we have in common....Come on, duck fat? I can't not laugh at a sign that says duck fat, especially when the article has nothing to do with it. hee hee.

I'll have to check out the duck fat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34