You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dreemit's journey through steemit: Three months of All of You!

in #life8 years ago

Woohoo! I'm famous! Thank you for sharing my art and mentioning me here, it's an honor to hang out in this crazy house with you and all of the Steemers and dreemers. We are rich with interesting, kind people, and you make this place extra special for me.

Sort:  

This was really fun to do, and super ironic that I choose the one day the images go down to make a post that relied on the images, haha! Ah well, I also made a post that needed no images, such is my versatility.
We're in cyber global Greenwich village, it's fantastic!

I saw that imageless post, it was fun to read too. The image glitch must have fixed itself by the time I clicked.

kiwideb and I are still writing in the imageless post, the story has officially turned into a proper campfire pass around, as it is ridiculous beyond all hope, LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42