You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At 23, the road ahead is a foggy one!

in #life8 years ago

I'm 36 and I'm still not sure of many things myself; one day thinking this path would be great and not a moment later thinking that maybe I want to take another path.

I'm a little bit envious of those that can know for sure they want to do this or that. Its never been that way really with me; its been more of living in the moment, just riding along where the currents in the river of life take me, while sometimes taking charge when I have the desire to.

23... to be young again! :P I don't regret a thing but surely there are some things my older self might have told my younger self - or at least suggested, even though my younger self probably wouldn't have listened.

You'll be just fine whatever paths you choose to take (or not to take), I'm sure of it.

Sort:  

I believe now that those who know for sure what they want are becoming extinct. haha :D I also want to live in the moment and ride along the currents. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43