You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank God I'm Not a Dentist! 🙌

in #life7 years ago

Great post Sara! When these people tell me to go to college and all this other non-sense, I think to myself what a ZOMBIE filled place we live in.. It's ridiculous.. I am thinking about doing a post on Fluoride YUCK!

Sort:  

Exactly!
U got it figured out already!
SeemON brother!

Much love! :) Will you be attending STEEMFest this year?

Good chance! U? and is this @prophet0 ?

Nice! look at that steemsports account! Is it the highest rating in all of Steemit???

Indeed it is ;)

WOW what a success!

wow so ur running another contest? got like half a day to submit if i want aye?

That's correct!!!! Hurry up brother!

I can confirm this is me ;) - Please make a blog tonight or before 10 A.M. tomorrow to enter to win a free plane ticket to STEEMFest2 - https://steemit.com/donation/@theprophet0/do-you-want-to-win-a-free-ticket-to-steemfest2-enter-now

Thanks, Nolan!! I'm so glad you're not a zombie--it's really refreshing!! 😄

After I went to college I thought "well that was a big fat waste of time!" I don't think many people are ready to commit to a career path at 18 years old, which is basically the point of college. There's so much more to be learned by following your passions, and for me traveling was something that expanded my horizons well beyond what any classroom ever came close to doing.

I would love to read your post on fluoride, and more people need to know what's up with it. I believe @barrydutton knows quite a bit about it if you needed a personal resource..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36