You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #13 – The phenomena of ET Abduction and Human/ET Hybridisation as Experienced by a Regression Therapist over 40 years of work.

in #life7 years ago

I always found this very interesting. I dont know however, how much of these people who claim to have been abducted truly believe this because of visions they had or because the idea was planted in their head when hearing about stories of others... interesting!

Sort:  

As far as I am concerned, there are some people really being abducted - but I don't know what percentage are real and what percentage are either delusion or some kind of implanted, false memory.

It gets even deeper when you take in account that last part...implanted false memory, or maybe even erased memory after an abduction? Who knows how often this happens without us realizing then

Yes, I don't know the full details. I do know that several channelled sources - which claim to be from some of the ET groups themselves say that the number of beings that are taken is huge and possibly up to around 30% of ALL humans! I questioned this since it would mean that the skies would constantly be filled with bodies flying up and down .. lol.. However, it is claimed that these events are done in such a way that they are simply not witnessed. I am still skeptical of this figure, but I do think the numbers are higher than most are expecting at this point.

30% is a huuuuge number...makes you wonder why this would even be happening? We're talking about billions of people, there must be a really good reason we're being taken on that scale and I can't imagine why that would be.

My understanding is that the main reason is the hybrid breeding programs - though there are probably other reasons too and I doubt they are good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13