You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immune Sensitization: SARS Vaccines Make COVID-19 Infection More Deadly

in #life5 years ago

Thanks for the shout out! yeah, this is getting bad - I have a feeling, that in a months time, it will be all anyone talks about. But if that thing about the spike protein is right, and that mandatory vaccine in dec in China is right, then maybe it can be contained. Although of course, very sad since so many people suffering in China - I have seen some horrific videos out of there.

Sort:  

This entire epidemic, all the loss of life, suffering, and hardship, is entirely the fault of the CCP.

I saw a post on 4chan just now that claims Wuhan has seceded, and has formed it's own government. I'm not saying I believe it - we both know 4chan is full of larpers - but I don't think that if they did it would make their situation worse.

I'd much rather die from being shot than welded into a room to either die of pneumonia or starve to death. Xi and all his bootlickers should be hanged, and as soon as they're cut down the WHO should follow them.

Censorship caused this outbreak to become a pandemic, and they're just doubling down on it every day.

Sorry about the rant =p Psychopaths make me angry.

Anyway, love your work. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82