You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons I Learned from My First Day at C2E2 (The Chicago Comic and Entertainment Expo)

in #life7 years ago

I feel the same way after walking the entire vendors mart at #dragoncon. It's the only thing I get done that day then its back to the hotel for a nap!

Sort:  

Is that the one in Atlanta? I have seen some awesome pics from that one. I have never been.

Yes it is! It's held every year around Labor Day. Over 50k people show up... and I think they are actually over 60k people every year now. Stan Lee is leading the parade this year... come on down!

Yeah he was there this weekend. I heard this is his farewell tour. He won't be doing shows any more after this year. It is tempting. It looks awesome!

You should come on down! #dragoncon is a blast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67