You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIVORCE after 10 years!

in #life7 years ago

divorce seems to be a normal part of our society over the last couple of decades, it is sad but true. I think people need to be spiritually awaken in order to understand our purpose here on earth. Are we here to be instant gratified? I think that is the main root cause of divorces not counting vanity and etc. People tend to believe that if they have a marital problem, the right thing to do is to walk away from it. This in my opinion is the worse character a person can adopt. I can understand if the problem was caused by physical abuse but I've seen many couples divorce over the smallest arguments! New relationship will come with new problems so why not stay and work with what you got and use that as a growth opportunity? I think our schools should get involved in teaching family values or our society is doomed!

Sort:  

hello friend, i agree your opinion 100%

i just followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41