You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 1 (Never opened-up about this before)

in #life7 years ago

Wow, it's crazy to think someone who can be so happy and motivated for the future, could go through so much in the past. I'm glad you overcame your depression and past issues. It's really motivating and inspiring to others that you opened up about all this and it shows how real you really are. Even though you struggled through all this, you managed to become the amazing, fun and energetic person you are today that a lot of people admire. x

Sort:  

Also on a more positive note, I'm happy to announce that I'm your 100's upvote. 😊

Thank you, Kayleigh :)

It was a rough-patch.. But I see it as a test from life. Many of us don't often know how to get out of our bad situations, and I just want to send the message that no matter what it is, with enough will power it can, and will be over-come!

I am also trying to encourage others to not worry so much about their insecurities. Everyone has them, yet we are all ashamed to be open about them. That is more depressing than the actual insecurities themselves!

Thanks for stopping by :) Glad to see you here! Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52