You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Always Sunny Above The Clouds

in #life6 years ago

Man, I'm really sorry to hear about that. I must have been really surprising and difficult. I'm really encouraged that you have such a positive attitude about it though. I wouldn't even know where to begin, but it sounds like things are mostly restored. Did you have insurance?
Glad to hear you're keeping it positive!

Sort:  

No on the insurance, but I'm just about restored and I've always been a pretty chill guy. That instant calm just descended on me, know what I mean? I have seen "bad" things in the past, prevent even worse stuff from happening, so that really helps. Looking for the good in this is going to be interesting. :)

That's cool, man. I'm proud of you for choosing to be positive. It's not always easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12