You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My time is coming and I am forever grateful.

in #life6 years ago

Brian, I'm really proud of how hard you've been fighting to stay and spend as much time as you can with Lynn. It hasn't been easy, but you've been pushing through. When many people would be complaining about the situation or the pain, you're positive and upbeat as much as you can be. Not that it's a bad thing to fill us in on what's happening. And no one could blame you if you complained, but I admire your positive attitude even in these incredibly difficult times. You are an inspiration.

Thank you for sharing about your dad. It was fun to get to hear about how Lynn was able to instantly bond with your family and it says something about who she is. I'm glad you were able to recognize that she was special as soon as you met her.

I hope that as you're resting you're able to enjoy the time together with @lynncoyle1. It's been a pleasure getting to know you both. Thank you for your kind words, my friend. They mean a lot. I don't always do things correctly, but I try to do the right thing. I'm glad to help you out. That's what friends do. Bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84