You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem to @lynncoyle1 while my health continues to fail from the battle with cancer

in #life6 years ago

I've got resource credits now so I can post. I'm sorry that it has been another season of the tough stuff. I admire your positive attitude even in the face of what must be a lot of pain and frustration.

That's a beautiful poem, and one that Lynn will cherish for many years to come. Don't worry about your absences. We miss you when you're away, but we know you'd like to be here if you could. You come back when you can and we'll be waiting and happy to hear from you!

Sort:  

thanks amigo. I am not ready to go into the sunset yet. Thank you for being here for me too. little tired now and amazed at the messages. Thank you truly and you and the others are in my thoughts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77