You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Modern Parenting Is Crap! (Like You Spend An Hour On Amazon Comparing Kids Vitamins For Starters!)

in #life8 years ago

PC is right up there with the Racism card !! Get's my blood boiling.... Nice pic @mindhunter, my friend had a yellow and black Capri Pirhana I think it was called... man did we lord around in that... up and down the main street and the girls just stared !!!

Sort:  

Cool yellow and black chick magnet thing! (that helps de-boil the blood - just chillin' and cruisin' around - I've got another classic car post planned for tomoz!)

My Capri in the post is C-reg - I wonder what year that was??

(This is turning into a classic car post now! LOL!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51