Sort:  

Thanks :) Oh that's exciting! I'm assuming you've been to Italy a lot then? Where do you live now and do you prefer a region to settle?

We have only been there once for two weeks, Rome, drove to Florence and explored for a week then on to Venice. I am living in Cape Town South Africa and my girlfriend has just received her Italian citizenship .... hence the need for THIS ... I need to get my Italian passport as well.
No real preferred region, her dad was from Tuscany but I was not so enamored with the area. The south looks really cool though....

Ok, interesting. Well in terms of looks: Every part of Italy is very pretty :) Personally we really liked the atmosphere and people in the South East. We'll get there at the end of the roadtrip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71