You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Survived My First Month on Steem

in #life6 years ago

If I had to narrow it down to the one person I'm most thankful for encountering on this lovely platform, it would most assuredly be you Alain, without a doubt.

From your incredibly incisive supportive comments, to your complete willingness to stop and take time to help tear apart a poem with me to improve and turn it into something greater, to your empathy and passion you radiate outwards to all those you encounter.

I find myself excited when I think of what the future holds for you, and I'm even more enthused thinking of that budding friendship between us! black heart

As a good friend of mine would say; you're good people.

Not only all that, but you have a fantastic music taste and I'm always eager to check out your recommendations. Good music can mean a lot at times.

Bless you for all the good you bring into our lives, and more importantly; bless you for being you, Alain.

Sort:  

Dude Joey! You're my hero, mate. These words are the kindest, they even hurt my cheeks; maybe scale down that kindness, my friend, the world might realize we're not the brooding poets we brand ourselves as. and you know I've got music aplenty any time you want a rec, just give me a shout.

You're good people, too, my friend; excited for the days to come before the night consumes the sun.

z_black_heart.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26