You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Still Willing to Work for Your Support

in #life6 years ago

I'm a Texas boy but I spent a few years in Germany. Those long winters and never ending cold REALLY started fucking with my emotions after a while. Seasonal mood disorder is real, and it ain't pretty. Take tons of vitamin D, and hit up a tanning bed every once in a while. It sounds corny but I swear you can feel your skin sucking up the UV rays like a lizard sunning on a rock. Also, move somewhere warm.

Sort:  

That's something I didn't do this year; the vitamin D. Usually I take care of that but I got lazy this winter.

Moving somewhere warm is the plan. I think it's settled now. I could probably live like a king in Mexico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48