EXPLORING NEGOMBO | DTube Sri Lanka 4/10

in #life6 years ago


This is the 4th video in my Sri Lanka series, exploring the beach town of Negombo just outside the capital Colombo.

Really cool place to see it and glad I got to with my friend.

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it man! Really enjoying the Bali content as well. Is like... everyone in Bali right now?! Lol. Hoping to be there myself within the year.

haha yeah practically everyone who is a content creator is in bali at the same time

Pretty magical in my opinion!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66