SRI LANKA RICKSHAW CHALLENGE | DTube Sri Lanka 5/10

in #life6 years ago


The first day of the Lanka Challenge where we drove across Sri Lanka in TUK-TUKS!

This was an incredible trip and glad I can share these videos with you. We drove 1000km around the North of Sri Lanka in a 3 wheeler rickshaw, completing challenges on the way and dodging traffic.

I would seriously recommend this experience to anyone.

Thanks for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42