Dr. TLK will not be around next week.. Here is Why!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians,

I am traveling to Ottawa this evening (Sunday, Oct 8th) to start my life coaching course. I am looking forward to learn as much as possible in this week and come back to start my coaching business.

I feel excited and scared at the same time because by the end of this year I will leave my current post-doc position (Which pays for my rent so far) and focus completely on leaping (or even flying) with my coaching career :D

Please wish me as much success as your mind can imagine and then shoot for the stars with it ;D


What would I do when I become a coach?

...
I simply want to Be There for You to Achieve Your Life/Career/Spiritual Goals

How do I do that?

...
Have you had a goal that you have been putting off for a long time? either procrastinating or just thinking you are not fit to do it? Be it starting a business, changing a job, making health changes, making spiritual changes or adjusting to life changes?

  • I am here to help you achieve your goal
  • I am here to give you the courage, the perseverance and the confidence that you need to achieve your goals.
  • I am here to replace the negative voices in your head with positive and empowering voices.
  • I am here to make you accountable to your own goals and dreams.
  • I am here to hold your hands when you fall but then watch you from a distance when you start walking on your feet, just making sure you are taking the right path and the necessary steps.
  • I am here to remind you how you will feel when you finally achieve your goals
  • I am here to listen to your deepest unfulfilled desires and think with you for the best way to make them come true.
  • I am here to share with you the happiness you feel through your own victories
  • I am here to help you achieve a brighter outlook and a better future for yourself, ONLY if you are committed to it yourself

What I am not here to do?

  • I am not here to tell you what you should do or not do. I only suggest ways for you to consider.
  • I am not here to make you dependent on me. I only teach you how to fly using your own wings
  • I am not here to plan your life for you. I only help you choose and accomplish the best plan you can think of for yourself.
  • Achievement coaching is not a therapy neither a counseling

How it can be done?

  • Face-to-face
  • Phone, or
  • Video
  • One person or in a group

... See you when I am back on Sunday, Oct 15th

Dr. TLK, the Achievement Coach :D

LEAPING_KOALA_6.png

Sort:  

Missing you already!
See you in a few days, raring to go !

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by The Leaping Koala from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wish you best of luck and success!
I am sure you will be succesfull life coach.

😀👍

Thank you very much my dear friend @nelinoeva

I can always count on your encouraging words :D

Hugs with lots of love <3<3<3

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Best of luck!

I'm sure the Steemit platform will give you a massive boost in clientele when you're established. You'll do great!

Thank you very much my dear @nesian101,

I hope steemit will help me reach as many people as possible to be able to serve as many humans as possible conquer their life challenges :D

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Good luck @theleapingkoala! I am more than certain that everything will go smoothly from now on on this new career path!

"I simply want to Be There for You to Achieve Your Life/Career/Spiritual Goals"

BOSSMAN4.JPG

#bellyrubchallenge WINNER! :))

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.66 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @kid4life. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94