Dr. TLK _ My 2018 Resolutions _ Peace, Happiness, Health, Success and lots of Money. How to make it happen?

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Source

Here are my goals for 2018

  • First: By the end of January I will become Jobless. (No, that is not my goal! LOL). My first goal is to make enough money so I can pay for my rent, food, heat (this winter is very cold for some reason!!). If I can make extra money to enjoy life as well, that will be even better ;D

  • Second: Eat home cooked food. This will help me save as well as eat healthier.

  • Third: Launch my business as a life coach and start serving many clients to reach their goals.

  • Fourth: Have peace and contentment from within. Leave the past behind and live life to enjoy every present moment.

  • Fifth: Do more art work

  • Sixth: Start a diary to make sure I will keep up with my goals for this year (or some of them). Will try to add pictures whenever possible.



I am counting on you my steemit friends to give me your comments and feedback to keep me accountable and encouraged 😊.



...See You Tomorrow!

Dr. The Leaping Koala 😊

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting 😊

Sort:  

Its always nice reading your posts. Its inspiring when i see someone make goals for the year which is ahead of him.

I also managed to have some resolutionsfor 2018. The biggest one is ofcourse me getting married to the love of my life ^^

Yay!! Big big big Congratulations! Hugs with lots of love :D

This is awesome news <3<3

Thank you <3

Great plans but that is a lot of goals for one year. I'm not sure I could do that. I like cooking at home and I like painting. Jobless would be nice.

Hahaha! I am putting as many and will try to see what I stick with.
But they are very much intertwined.
Jobless means I have to save money and also make money.
Save money means I have to eat at home. Eat at home means eating healthy
Make money means I have to launch my business ;D

As long as I start with one, the others will follow

Good luck on reaching your goals!

"...this winter is very cold for some reason!"

Have a search at 'Maunder Minimum'.

You may want to move very far south, unless you really, really like cold weather. The prediction is (spoiler alert! Go ahead and do the search anyway, because you should understand what is the reason, rather than just take my word for it) that until about 2050, we're going to experience a mini-ice age.

Mexico is looking good!

You will do it. I know that you can achieve even more.

Fifth: Do more art work

I would love to see more of your art work. You are very gifted artist.

I keep a personal journal to write my daily goals and tasks and when I complete those, I feel like doing more, as I feel proud of those achievements.

I WANT to see your art ! <3

I wish you good luck for all your goals, especially money and business, the rest of goals will be the by products of these two :)

Why did you not put crypto investing on this list? ;P

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You could even show your artwork progressions, or unfinished work to gain a post and draw in steem!

I know you will accomplish all your goals for 2018. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64