You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes You Wake Up In The Morning?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My passion had always been a pilot which I couldn't find enough money for courses. The thing is sometimes how much you ever try to find a way for it, unfortunately there's no way. I'll never lose my passion about it, but I know after 6 years of searching every way for it, it's unlikely to happen now. The thing wakes me up in the morning is one day magic will work for me too. And I'll find another thing I want as much as that. Just I have to enjoy with life until that time. :) great post but it reminded me my past :)

Sort:  

Yes, sometimes life can be unfair like that. But it's great that you are looking for something that can be equally passionate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41