You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplative Trio Of The Evening...

in #life7 years ago

I think I really needed to see something like this. Thoughts like this fly through our brains from time to time, things we should do , things we wanna do, all that stuff. Although I dont got to think about what board to sell or buy .Lol. I guess I am lucky having third world country problems to deal with . Maybe a rant like this was what I actually needed to see this morning. A lot of people dont get the fact that we hinder ourselves from living free. I guess its what makes us humans huh.. we 've all got these things flying through our minds from time to time. I really hope I can switch over to my dynamic memory from time to time... This was really something...

Sort:  

ha ha, cool. and here I was, questioning if it was just a bunch of garbage... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73