Sort:  
Loading...

I think I really needed to see something like this. Thoughts like this fly through our brains from time to time, things we should do , things we wanna do, all that stuff. Although I dont got to think about what board to sell or buy .Lol. I guess I am lucky having third world country problems to deal with . Maybe a rant like this was what I actually needed to see this morning. A lot of people dont get the fact that we hinder ourselves from living free. I guess its what makes us humans huh.. we 've all got these things flying through our minds from time to time. I really hope I can switch over to my dynamic memory from time to time... This was really something...

ha ha, cool. and here I was, questioning if it was just a bunch of garbage... :-)

I like it this post @rok-sivante, thanks for share

very nice post i really love this !! @rok-sivante thanks for shareing post

Very thought provoking. I am currently changing my mental dynamics to be outside of the norm and to ask questions whenever they come to my head, especially similar to your Tim Hortons incident.

Damn! this article makes me feel like being hit by a bus. You explain the 'evil phenomenon' living in my brain.
Static memory, I am full of it. I have a ton ideas hanged in the sky growing everyday, never able to make it into actions because of various reasons, technical and non-technical ones. My limited capability to share thoughts with other is also adding the weight, it makes me feel isolated. Sometimes i feel like easily get tired, stressed.
Dynamic memory, something that I need to play with it more.
Thanks for this 'vitamin for my thought' article @rok-sivante

Very encouraging. Thanks for sharing this.Expecting more from you.

Kudos Samuel Farrand. That picture is epic.

excellant writing
Love the layout man. Keep it up!
@rok-sivante

Contemplative trio of the evening.
Nice post.
Add value to our lives.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Frankly, I'm still not quite sure what value there is in this. Lol. And I wouldn't constitute it as resteem-worthy.

However, I do find it rather odd that you've claimed to resteem it, yet haven't...

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 9.03.00 PM.png

(not implying you should, or that I want it in any way. Would actually feel uncomfortable with this of all my posts being resteemed. Just sayin'.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41