You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a hard time. Got some very heavy news this week.

in #life7 years ago

Keep your head up brother, will pray for your mom. Never give up and be strong for your sister. My mother had breast cancer as well and its a horrible thing I pray one day we can rid the world of. Take care @winstonwolfe

Sort:  

I hope we can make that happen. I hope one day no one else has to suffer watching their mother, their aunt, their sister, or their daughter suffer through that. Take care of yourself, @thejohalfiles

The real hell is here on earth. Depiction of hell is where one is stripped of freedom, yet I see no freedom around as my fellow men are chained and working to serve those who will never look them in the eye. We've made this planet a living hell. Sorry to hear that @thejohalfiles and @winstonwolfe. Hope both of you find peace of hearth.
Also I recommend energetic healing and rest/peace to help treatment. Chemo therapy will destroy the body's a bit but works with small spots. My Grandmother had cancer recently and It did help her, but made her weak.

I have had that same thought for a long time. Hell is here on Earth.

Losing a parent is never easy, thank you for sharing your beautiful mother. She will always be with you in your heart. My father died, the most painful, gut wrenching experience ever. We closer now more than ever, he visits, I fell his presence, I am the woman I raised me to be.
I love you - Jeanine

Amen bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66