Sort:  

Ah. That's a good problem to have I would say. There's so many factors that may go into that decision for you so I can't tell you what to do. If you can pull it off financially then I don't see why not but it's your call.

Just understand where you are and what you can handle. I wanted my wife to quit her job so that I could start attempting to post 2 times everyday but we recently just made a decision for her to simply cut back her hours which will still help me get at least 2 extra posts out during the week.

This way she still brings in her money while I am steadily growing my blog.

Whatever decision you make just have faith and confidence that it will work itself out. If you still need help talking it through then let me know.

I agree with @humanearl simply because the suggestion is reasonable and sensible.
@theguruasia, you've your decision to make, do not rush, take your time to give the matter on ground a deep thought and proper evaluations. Talk about it to trusted and matured friend, you know why? As written by a book of wisdom:

Plans fail when there is no consultation,But there is accomplishment through many advisers.

I wish you all the best🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49