You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus on your own blog and success. Thought on Steem distribution.

in #life7 years ago

@exyle,
Dude you are absolutely correct! I also joined few months back and so far made a good journey here! Like you, I also missed this at the beginning! I have wasted so much time with scammy revshare programs and after all I decided to be here! If I had that loss money, just imagine become a whale is an easy task with current Steem price also! Pas was passed, I can't get it back! So focus ON now!
I like the way you think, and I want to think positively! I see a lot of people are trying to sell Steem at this point! But it's not a matter SMT will change the phase! I wish to see it sooner or later and keep faith on Steem as you do too!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63