You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Save My Friend's Teeth!

in #life6 years ago

She sounds like an amazing and gorgeous person both inside and out who deserves all the support she can get!

I sent 10 SBD to you as a donation towards it, have resteemed as well to get the word out. I hope she can get as much as possible towards it! :) <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) She truly does! I'll be sending that to her soon

You're welcome, just doing my part to help someone special and close to you. :)

I am praying for her, being a new user, I do not have much steem power , but I will fully support your friend

Thank you :) That helps a lot .

stay blessed dear

I am very happy with you you appreciate every comment @kylinart . in fact I want to reply to him but what power .I am still a beginner. Good luck for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50