You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Broke My Leg! I Couldn't Stop Abusing Myself!

in #life7 years ago

All the negative thoughts, the things you feel you HAVE to fix right away which has led to this happening..

It's not true, you're both amazing and beautiful inside and out. You are such a hard working, determined and strong-willed girl, and if you focus on making yourself happy with what you have going on for you and personal growth without expecting you HAVE to do this and that, or this and that is not acceptable as an image etc, you will be okay.
:) :) :)

Sort:  

Awww you are soooo sweet :) hehe
I think I get what you are saying. I'm being too impatient perhaps?

This is correct. You're trying to make too much happen so soon, which is doing more harm than good in some aspects. But consider this as a learning experience, you over-worked yourself with a lack of eating and you got injured as a result. I usually take it as a sign to re-evaluate and keep working on what will be positive and helpful, while remembering things can take time, but you get there eventually and when you need to.
Hehe :)
Always sweet and caring to good friends. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67