You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Control Your Life!

in #life7 years ago

The risk is sometimes well worth the reward. It's hard to go out of our comfort and safe zones to take a shot and aim higher and for some, that's all they need is their safe zones. Pressure definitely makes us get a move on, it sure has with my last bit of class work and I am so close to finishing and aiming at a good job as a programmer!
Thank you are always darling, always look forward to your posts. <3
Hehe

Sort:  

Right? Heheh! People just need to go out of their safe zones more often.

hehe thank you so much :) I Had no idea you'd be awake at this time hehe.
I hope you get a damn good job as a programmer :) You've been working way hard for it.

With you always inspiring posts and advice, I want to see more people doing it! Hehe
Ah yeah about to head to bed but at least I got to catch your post before I did! :)
Thank you, I will be happy just getting a nice yearly income in any programming job.
Good night and I hope you are keeping safe and out of trouble ;) and enjoy your week.
Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65