You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Productive, It's Hard!

in #life6 years ago

I generally have the free time right now. But if I were to get busy, it would be a smart idea to knock off say content for Steemit posts in one day and have at least a few posts worth ready. Mixing it up is what I like to do, the variety keeps it interesting and less bored haha.

I need to work on content for my new Skyrim character series, get enough to at least have the next post ready to go. :)

Hope you are doing well love <3

Sort:  

Right? I Hate it when you get bored of what you are doing, But you still have so much to do overall. It gets really overwhelming fast.
Aww you do hehe :) Making game series will really help bring more people to Steemit.

Yeah I had that during my course, the second year got quite overwhelming at times.
Hehe I have three parts up now, will be working on the next part within the next day probably. :)
I added some mods to make the game look even better and it's so beautiful.

Yay! I'll need to check them out once I get a chance hehe :) I've been wanting to post some monster hunter stuff too hehe.

Omg yes! I have seen people play it and it looks so good! Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70