You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How getting older changes your perspective of life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey, at least you have been working all your life haha! I am coming up on 30 and only just having my lift finally sorted and continuing to work on it.

You definitely can only really rely on yourself and caring for others doesn't always work out well and I feel the pain man. I focus more on myself these days and keeping my life positive and if any thinks I am selfish, I will tell them to experience all the pain I have in the last 10 years. :P

Keep Steeming and working and in time, you got your house. :P

Sort:  

im even considering giving up the buying a house thing and buying a bus and decking it out so i can just travel all around aus living wherever :P

Ay, that's a great idea yet. Pretty awesome when you drive along highways and experience the outback with open desert and not all these buildings everywhere haha.

yea i love driving through the forests and the mountains. i reckon id get pretty bored with the trips across the nullaboor and stuff (no idea if thats how its spelt lol)

Haha well... You can only handle so much desert :P
It would be good at first compared to buildings everywhere, but then the forests and other scenery would be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75