📷🌺¸.•°(^^)✫¸.•° My goal Will be the Moon °•.✫(^^)°•.🌹🌎

in #life7 years ago
"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind." Bernard M. Baruch
challenge accepted and now i am going to make the revolution the revolution of @thegoldenphoenix i will build my own empire with love , with passion and without any fear , my goal will be the moon, my path is the stars and my light will be the sun.
“Tomorrow belongs to those who can hear it coming” David Bowie, the future can hold a lot of challenges and difficulties for us as a human being and for us as young dreamers who want to be leader in the future... but dreamers have no fear to face this challenges, dreamers have no fear to walk in the dark for just one purpose to catch their dreams, dreamers will have the passion, the power, the skills and the knowledge to achieve their goals without any doubt, because normal people will fall a sleep when they close their eyes, however a dreamer can see his destiny when he does. so as a dreamer on his way to catch his dreams i will not just wait for the opportunity to come up to start the action but i will work hard to create it and to make it real.

 ●★~~~~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫(^^) @thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•,♥ ~★~~~~~●

●~~~~~~~~~~ #life, #challenge ,□□★□□, #motivation , #photography ~~~~~~~~~~●

♥(^_^) ♥

” love is the unlimited power source for inspiration and motivation" TheGoldenPhoenix

~~~~~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫(^^) #thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥ ~~~~~~~★~●

...... ..★~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥ ~~★.. ......


we go slow but we go further @thegoldenphoenix
Sort:  

” love is the unlimited power source for inspiration and motivation"
amazing post, I realy like it @thegoldenphonix

please vote me and follow

thank you @humairaaira and this vote is a gift from me to you not because you asked for it (^_^) i can see that you have joined #steemit just few days ago and i know how it is difficult to start ;) so keep it up and be creative ;)

Whether you realize it or not, you are a "Motivation Coach".

I look for inspirational items daily. I even collect small things that inspire me. Even certain scents and colors give me motivation. However, words have the most effect.

Being a visionary means being misunderstood and sometimes not accepted by family, peers, co-workers, etc. Yet, everything we use originated with a visionary.

To one extent or another, STEEMIANS are visionaries, who are contributing to the future economy in ways none of us knows yet. Cheers to the future! Thanks for my motivation for the day. I upvote and follow you.

thank you @iamai i appreciate that and to be honest your words are motivation for me ;)

Well said, reading this post has brought light to a seemingly dark day. Thanks for this

I love seeing cool pictures like this! Looking forward for more! 😊 FOLLOWED!

Postingan yang sangat bagus.
Sudah saya Resteem dan Upvote artikel anda demi kemajuan dan maju bersama.
Hidup Steemit
Very good post.
I have Resteem and Upvote your article for progress and forward together.
Steemit

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 98.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @thegoldenphoenix
It consists of $31.16 vote and $-2.62 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

love has power to make impossible to possible... Very nice :-)

love is the unlimited power thank you for passing by @millionairkhan

You are welcome... Love & peace :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54